Thank you for contacting North Shore Land Alliance

Our office is located at:
North Shore Land Alliance
151 Post Avenue
Old Westbury, NY  11568

Telephone: 516-626-0908
Fax: 516-484-4419

Email: info@northshorelandalliance.org
www.northshorelandalliance.org

Lisa Ott – President, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org
Mimi DeSena – Financial Manager, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org
Stephen Searl – Director, Land Conservation, stephen@northshorelandalliance.org
Jane Jackson – Director, Stewardship,  jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org
Andrea Millwood – Associate Director, Development and Communications, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org
Meghan Hagedorn – Office Manager and Development Associate,  meghan@northshoreladalliance.org